Vikrama Simhapuri University signs MoU with Tennessee State University

Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) of Nellore entered into an MoU with US-based Tennessee State University for collaboration in a wide range of areas, including faculty exchange and development. VSU Vice-Chancellor G. Rajarami Reddy and TSU dean K. Chandra Reddy signed the MoU on behalf their respective universities.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.